McPherson Writes

Start your Journey

Read Chosen: The New Order
Buy Now

Act 1: The Hunt

A mysterious stranger, a premonition, a step into the Void
Read A Chapter

Act II: Arrival

A new world, an old hermit, a monster of myth
Read a Chapter

Act III: The New Order

A king's trial, a legend awoken, a silent escape
Read a Chapter